Our video testimonies

Eric Ballot – Production systems and logistics – Mines ParisTech

Mario Carrara – SiTI Polytechnique Turin

Denis Choumert – President of AUTF and of the European Shippers’ Council

Yves Crozet – Professor at LET and IEP

Elisabeth Dupont Kerlan – Director General of the National Office of water and aquatic environment

Alexandre Gallo – Director General of Ro-Rail and Région Rail


Norbert Kriedel – Economist – Market Observation

Gerard Langlais – Consultant of RSE, RS&PE

Bettina Laville – State advisor, partner lawyer


Fabrice Vennarucci – President of CO2 service

Scroll To Top