Carbon footprint and methodology


Rating: how does it work?


Combination of the logistics data of the principals with the information of the carriers

 

The TK’Blue Extra-financial Rating combines the rating of the principal with the TK’T index of the carriers it implements, thus making it possible to draw up its extra-financial rating according to the choices of service providers it makes.

Shippers import their transport flows into their TK’Blue platform in Excel, CSV format or via the TK’Blue API.

They encourage their carriers to obtain their TK’T index(s) to estimate the quality of their materials, equipment and level of driver training.



Rating criteria


 

The rating criteria were selected and validated by the TK’Blue Scientific Council after analysis of various existing works whose reputation is recognised to date, such as Base Carbone, CE DELFT, national transport accounts, Eco Calculator, PLANCO, IWW INFRAS, Boiteux, OEET, Fiches Bonnes pratiques VNF, EcoTransIT, Marco Polo Green Award Foundation, Charte “Objectif CO2”, etc.

These are constantly increased and updated thanks to the Scientific Council. This ensures that the rating criteria are perfectly in line with the continuous evolution of the criteria for assessing transport externalities recognised by the scientific and economic personalities making up this council.

 

The TK’GHG service methodology used and the calculation method used were audited and declared by Bureau VERITAS to comply with the regulatory requirements of the implementing decree n° 2014-530 of 22 May 2014 and with the methodology proposed by OEET.

Bilan carbone et méthodologie


La Notation : comment ça marche ?


Combinaison des données logistiques des donneurs d’ordres
avec les informations des transporteurs

La Notation extra-financière TK’Blue associe la notation du donneur d’ordres à l’indice TK’T des transporteurs qu’il met en oeuvre, permettant ainsi d’élaborer sa note extra-financière en fonction des choix de prestataires qu’il effectue.

Les chargeurs importent sur leur plateforme TK’Blue leurs flux de transport sous format Excel, CSV ou via l’API TK’Blue.

Ils incitent leurs transporteurs à obtenir leur(s) indice(s) TK’T pour estimer la qualité de leurs matériels, équipements et niveau de formation des conducteurs.



Les critères de notation


 

Les critères de notation ont été sélectionnés et validés par le Conseil Scientifique de TK’Blue après analyse de différents travaux existants et dont la notoriété est reconnue à ce jour, tels que Base Carbone, CE DELFT, les comptes nationaux du transport, Eco Calculator, PLANCO, IWW INFRAS, Boiteux, OEET, Fiches Bonnes pratiques VNF, EcoTransIT, Marco Polo Green Award Foundation, Charte « Objectif CO2 », etc.

Ceux-ci sont en permanence augmentés et mis à jour grâce au Conseil Scientifique. Ainsi est garantie la parfaite adéquation des critères de notation avec l’évolution continue des critères d’appréciation des externalités du transport reconnus par les personnalités scientifiques et économiques constituant ce conseil.

 

La méthodologie du service TK’GES utilisée et le mode de calcul utilisés ont été audités et déclarés conformes par Bureau VERITAS aux exigences réglementaires du décret d’application n° 2014-530 du 22 mai 2014 et à la méthodologie proposée par l’OEET.