Methodology

The global conceptual frame of the extra financial scoring of TK Blue associates the scoring of the instructing party with the TK’T index of the transporters he uses, thus allowing the creation of his extra financial scoring, according to the service providers he uses.

The purpose of the TK’Blue scoring system is to highlight the instructing parties in the choice of transporter they operate.

Two combined indexes

An instructing party selects the transport mode he wishes to use, and then the transporter(s) inside this transport mode.

In order to give an appreciation from this choice, TK Blue Agency takes into account his choice in the scoring algorithm.

Choice of the Transport Mode:

Transport mode choice, through a classification between transport modes, essentially reflects the cost of negative externalities for each of them: air pollution, congestion, noise pollution, accidents, climate change and upstream and downstream process.

Transporter’s choice inside this transport mode

Quality of the transporter choice is represented by its TK’€ index (societal costs performance) and its TK’T index (technology performance)

Scoring is achieved through 3 indicators: an indicator of progress, based on costs trend and two other indicators which measure the reliability of the transporters TK’T and GHG indexes.

The Procedure

imgAN

The criteria

Scoring criterion have been selected and validated by TK’Blue Scientific Board further to analysing several existing works and to this day well acknowledged such as the “Carbon base, CE DELFT, national accounts for transport, Eco Calculator, PLANCO, IWW INFRAS, Boiteux, OEET, Good Practice forms VNF, Eco TransIT, Marco Polo Green Award Foundation, Charter Objectif CO2”, etc…

New scoring criterion for scoring are permanently added and updated, with the help of the Follow-up Committee of the Scientific Board. By doing so, criterion for scoring adequation’s guarantee is obtained, taking account the permanent evolution of the appreciation criterion of the transport externalities, acknowledged by the Scientific and Economic entities.

Scroll To Top

Méthodologie

Le cadre conceptuel global de la Notation extra-financière TK’Blue associe la notation du donneur d’ordres à l’Indice TK’T des transporteurs qu’il met en oeuvre, permettant ainsi d’élaborer sa note extra-financière en fonction des choix de prestataires qu’il effectue.

Le dispositif de Notation TK’Blue a pour objectif de valoriser les donneurs d’ordres dans leurs choix de transport.

Deux indices combinés

Un donneur d’ordres choisit le mode de transport qu’il souhaite utiliser, puis le ou les transporteur(s) au sein de ce mode de transport.

Pour apprécier la sélectivité de son comportement, TK’Blue Agency prend en compte ce choix dans l’algorithme de notation.

Choix du mode de transport
 :


Le choix du mode de transport, à travers une classification entre les divers modes,reflète essentiellement le coût des externalités négatives liée à chacun d’entre eux : pollution de l’air, congestion routière, pollution sonore, accidentologie, changement climatique et processus amont et aval.

Choix du transporteur au sein de ce mode de transport
 :

La qualité du choix du transporteur représenté par son indice TK’€ (performance en termes de coûts sociétaux) et son indice TK’T (performance technologique)
La notation est réalisée à partir de trois indicateurs : un indicateur de progrès, fondé sur l’évolution des coûts et deux indicateurs évaluant fiabilité des indices TK’T et GES des transporteurs.

Le Processus

imgFR

Les critères

Les critères de notation ont été sélectionnés et validés par le Conseil Scientifique de TK’Blue après analyse de différents travaux existants et dont la notoriété est reconnue à ce jour, tels que Base Carbone, CE DELFT, les comptes nationaux du transport, Eco Calculator, PLANCO, IWW INFRAS, Boiteux, OEET, Fiches Bonnes pratiques VNF, EcoTransIT, Marco Polo Green Award Foundation, Charte « Objectif CO2 », etc.

Ceux-ci sont en permanence augmentés et mis à jour grâce au Comité de suivi du Conseil Scientifique. Ainsi est garantie la parfaite adéquation des critères de notation avec l’évolution continue des critères d’appréciation des externalités du transport reconnus par les personnalités scientifiques et économiques constituant le conseil scientifique.

Revenir en haut de la page